Showing 1 - 5 of 6605 locations

Bomb ass weed

Categories: Growers
Ad Locations: USA
Currency: $
Condition: New
Warranty: No


Categories: Growers
Ad Locations: USA
Tags: gqclones
Currency: $
Condition: New
Type: Sell
Warranty: No

GQ Apple Fritter

Product type: simple
Product visibility: featured, rated-5
Product categories: Cultivation, Products
Product shipping classes: ken-4


Welcome to WeedsLists.com – Your Gateway to the Best Local Cannabis Experience!

  • Android App

Recent Ads



Is weed legal in Missouri?

Adult-use, or recreational, marijuana is legal in Missouri. Medical marijuana is legal for patients with a qualifying condition as well. Patients must register with the state to obtain an ID card.

Find Missouri weed on the WeedsLists app

Legislation history

The Missouri Legislature in 2014 passed HB 2238, which created the Missouri Hemp Extract Registration Program (MHERP). It allowed Missouri residents diagnosed with intractable epilepsy to legally purchase, possess, and use hemp extract with no more than 0.3% tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) by weight and at least 5% cannabidiol (CBD) by weight as long as it contains no intoxicating substances. Also in 2014, SB 491 made the possession of 10 grams or less of marijuana a misdemeanor punishable by a fine for first-time offenders.

On Nov. 6, 2018, Missouri voters approved Amendment 2, a ballot initiative to legalize medical marijuana use as recommended by state-licensed physicians and create regulations for licensing and certification. Amendment 2, the Medical Marijuana and Veteran Health-care Service Initiative, went into effect in December 2018.

In November of 2022, Missourians passed Amendment 3, which made it legal for adults aged 21 or older to buy up to 3 ounces of cannabis in the state. The law went into effect in December that same year.

Regulatory authority

The Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services (DHSS) administers medical marijuana regulations and processes online applications for patients and caregivers. The state’s 4% tax on retail marijuana sales is dedicated to the Missouri Veteran’s Health and Care Fund.

Where is it safe to purchase cannabis in Missouri?

Adults 21 and older can buy up to 3 ounces of cannabis from a licensed dispensary.

Patients and caregivers with ID cards from DHSS can purchase medical marijuana from a state-licensed dispensary or have it delivered.

Patients can purchase up to 4 ounces (113 grams) of dried, unprocessed marijuana or its equivalent in a 30-day period. A patient may be able to get approval for more if two independent physicians agree to a specific amount. According to state guidelines, 3.5 grams of unprocessed marijuana is the equivalent of 1 gram of concentrate or 100 milligrams of a THC-infused product.

All medical marijuana purchased from a dispensary must be in its original packaging.

Where is it safe to consume cannabis in Missouri?

Consumption is only legal in private. Missouri, unlike other states, has a specific provision for property owners to dedicate a consumption space for qualifying patients, who may be accompanied by family, a caregiver, or a physician. Property owners also may limit the consumption of medical marijuana to non-smokable forms.

Possessing cannabis

Adults aged 21 or older can possess up to 3 ounces of cannabis at a time.

Patients and their caregivers may possess a 60-day supply (8 ounces or 226 grams) of dried cannabis or its equivalent if the patient doesn’t grow their own marijuana. Patients or caregivers who cultivate cannabis can possess up to a 90-day supply (12 ounces or 339 grams) as long as the homegrown crop never leaves the property where it’s grown.

Home cultivation

Missouri residents must register with the state to grow plants at home.

Qualifying conditions include:

Alzheimer’s disease Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, or Lou Gehrig’s disease AutismCachexia, or wasting syndromeCancerCrohn’s diseaseEpilepsy GlaucomaHepatitis CHIV/AIDSHuntington’s diseaseInflammatory bowel diseaseIntractable migrainesNeuropathyPost-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other debilitating psychiatric disordersSickle cell diseaseTerminal illnessAny chronic condition treated with a medication that could lead to dependenceChronic conditions causing severe, persistent pain or muscle spasms including: Multiple sclerosis Parkinson’s diseaseSeizuresTourette syndrome

Lab testing

Licensees are required to have cannabis tested by an independent laboratory. All hemp extract must be tested to meet the maximum potency requirements — less than 0.3% THC by weight, at least 5% CBD by weight, and containing no other psychoactive substances.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a medical marijuana card in Missouri?

Visit the Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services and follow the registration steps.

How do I get medical marijuana in Missouri?

Once you have a medical marijuana registration card, you can purchase medical marijuana from a state-licensed dispensary or have it delivered.

Which medical marijuana bill passed in Missouri?

In 2014 the state’s legislature created the Missouri Hemp Extract Registration Program with the passage of HB 2238. In 2018 voters approved Amendment 2, a ballot initiative that legalized medical marijuana for registered patients with qualifying conditions.

Is Missouri a legal state?

Yes, if you are 21 or older, you can purchase cannabis in Missouri.

The information contained in this site is provided for informational purposes only, and should not be construed as medical or legal advice.

This page was last updated on February 6, 2023.

leave your comment